Calendar

Autumn term - HALF TERM 1

  • Wednesday 4th September - School re-opens

  • Wednesday 25th September - Year 6 Mass at Church

  • Thursday 26th September - Open Evening for new parents

  • Friday 27th September - Macmillan Coffee Morning

  • Monday 30th September - FOSM Meeting 7pm

  • Tuesday 1st - Thursday 3rd October - Book Fair

  • Thursday 3rd October - End of Summer Tea Party

  • Friday 6th October - Year 6 Celebration Assembly

  • Friday 11th October - Year 5 Celebration Assembly

  • Friday 18th October - Reception Welcome Assembly

  • Wednesday 23rd October - Phonics Evening for Parents

  • Thursday 24th October - School breaks Up

  • Friday 25th October - Training Day

 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019–20
 

Start End Number of weeks
Autumn - Half term 1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 Thursday 24th October 2019 8
Autumn - Half term 2 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019 7
Spring - Half term 3 Tuesday
7th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020 6
Spring - Half term 4 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020 6
Summer - Half term 5 Monday
20th April 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020 5
Summer - Half term 6 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020 7

Training Days for 2019–20 (school closed)

  • Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019

  • Friday 25th October 2019

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

  • Please note that Friday 8th May is a Bank Holiday and not Monday 4th May