Quick Links

Quick Links

St Mary's Catholic Primary School

Part of The Bishop Wheeler Catholic Academy Trust
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Translate Translate Page
  • SearchSearch Site
  • Contact

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 17 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 21 Jun 24

    Arts Week
    Add Arts Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    08:45
    Year 5 at Church
    Add Year 5 at Church to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    09:00
    Year 6 Celebration Assembly
    Add Year 6 Celebration Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    08:45
    Year 4 at Church
    Add Year 4 at Church to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    19:30
    FOSM AGM (Via Zoom)
    Add FOSM AGM (Via Zoom) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    09:00
    Year 1 Celebration Assembly
    Add Year 1 Celebration Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    09:05
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Open Afternoon for Prospective Parents September 2025 Intake
    Add Open Afternoon for Prospective Parents September 2025 Intake to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    KJHS Transition Day
    Add KJHS Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    New Starters in School
    Add New Starters in School to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    - SJFCHS and KJHS Transition Day
    Add - SJFCHS and KJHS Transition Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Roll Up Morning
    Add Roll Up Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    New Starters in School
    Add New Starters in School to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    15:00
    Topic Showcase
    Add Topic Showcase to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    15:30 to 17:30
    FOSM Summer Fun
    Add FOSM Summer Fun to your calendar
  • Tuesday 16 Jul 24
    18:00
    Year 6 Production
    Add Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    10:30
    End of Year Mass
    Add End of Year Mass to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    18:00
    Year 6 Production
    Add Year 6 Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Jul 24
    Teddy Bears Picnic
    Add Teddy Bears Picnic to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School Closes for Summer
    Add School Closes for Summer to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    13:45
    Year 6 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 6 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    14:30
    Year 6 Leavers Walkout
    Add Year 6 Leavers Walkout to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    School Reopens for Autumn Term
    Add School Reopens for Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils
    Add Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Mon 28 Oct 24

    to

    Sun 3 Nov 24

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    School Reopens
    Add School Reopens to your calendar
  • Friday 20 Dec 24
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Sat 21 Dec 24

    to

    Mon 6 Jan 25

    Christmas Holidays
    Add Christmas Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils
    Add Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    School Reopens
    Add School Reopens to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Feb 25
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Feb 25
    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    School Reopens
    Add School Reopens to your calendar
  • Friday 4 Apr 25
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 7 Apr 25

    to

    Mon 21 Apr 25

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Monday 21 Apr 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    School Reopens
    Add School Reopens to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Last Day of Term
    Add Last Day of Term to your calendar
  • Mon 26 May 25

    to

    Sun 1 Jun 25

    Half Term
    Add Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    School Reopens
    Add School Reopens to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Jul 25
    Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils
    Add Teacher Training Day - School Closed to Pupils to your calendar
  • Wed 23 Jul 25

    to

    Mon 1 Sep 25

    Summer Holiday
    Add Summer Holiday to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stmaryshg5.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone